Local & Regional Bike Events


2017 Members

The following people have valid FLCC membership for 2017. If your name appears here by mistake or if you want to be excluded from it, let us know: info@flcycling.org. The most recent signups are at the top of the list.

Entries with “A” are affiliate members (that is, they are also members of another bike club); “F” denotes family memberships; all others are individual members.

Entries are in order of arrival — if your name isn’t one of the recent ones, find it by using the page search (Ctrl-F). (A few people who signed up at the Black Diamond Trail opening picnic may be missing; let us know.)


  1. Colleen Schiefen
  2. Rob Ferguson
  3. Kathryn Johansen
  4. Shane Eversfield
  5. Blaine Chamberlain — F
  6. Rebecca Younes — F
  7. Jennifer Mimno — F
  8. Joe Kreitinger — F
  9. Mary Ann Huntley
  10. Andrejs Ozolins
  11. David Mohler — F
  12. Andrew Davis
  13. Natalia Santamaria
  14. Rene Geissler
  15. Mac Greeen — F
  16. William Fischer
  17. Joseph Frontuto — A
  18. Jim VanLeer
  19. Ronda Roaring
  20. Bruce Barber — F
  21. Susan Powell — F
  22. Marjorie Hoffman
  23. Diego Ariass-Fuentes
  24. Ron Knewstub